PIB 37-325 Release Notes: Claros 2018.4

Dokument-ID

Dokument-ID PIB205

Veröffentlichungsdatum

Veröffentlichungsdatum 30.01.2019
Titel
PIB 37-325 Release Notes: Claros 2018.4
Zusammenfassung
US, EU, & Canada; Hach Process, Lab, Orbisphere; 01/22/2019
PIB Version
Product Change/Update/Other
Level One - Customers-Distributors-Internal
Introduction: 
Hach is excited to announce the latest updates, improvements and added features for Claros™, the Water Intelligence System. The following sections highlight deployment and what to expect in the latest features and fixes. For more information on Claros and Claros-enabled products, please visit hach.com/claros.

Date of Deployment: January 29th, 2019

Time for Deployment:
  • Deployment for USA Production Server will start at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT / 1:00 AM MT / 12:00 PM PT and will last a maximum of 3 hours.
  • Deployment for the EU Production Server will start at 17:00 CET/ 11:00 ET / 9:00 MT and will last a maximum of 3 hours.

What to Expect:
While the applications are updating, you may notice a slowdown or service interruption. If this happens, please log out and then sign back in to the application. For Mobile Sensor Management (MSM) customers, there will be no interruption to data that is sent to the SCADA system.

Other updates:

Web App: No action is required, as the update is applied by Hach.
Android Native App: Update the app in the Google Play Store. Note this may happen automatically if Auto Update is enabled for the Claros App. See https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/113412 for information on updating Android Apps.

iOS Native App: The iOS update is typically available several days after Hach deploys the app as it goes thru an Apple approval process. To check to see if the update is available, go to the App Store on your device, tap the Updates Icon and click the UPDATE button next to the Claros App.

For North America WIMS Users Only:
Please verify you have the latest version of the WIMS Claros Collect Interface (v1.0.2)/

Release Notes: Claros 2018.4
Claros Platform: 2018.4
New supported languages: Romanian, Bulgarian, Slovenian, and Hungarian

Date of Deployment: January 29th, 2019


Instrument Management
  • Added PHOSPHAX sc LR analyzer
  • Added TSS sc sensor
  • Added WiFi connectivity for SC4200c controller series
  • Added SIM cards to every cellular version of SC4200c and SC1500 modems – customers can now purchase annual data plans from Hach (MSM_DATAPLAN) if they wish to use this card
  • Improved 4-20 mA Input card (Channel name is made available in the UI) for sc1500 controller series
  • Various bug fixes

Data Management
  • New ability to add text variables. Users are not limited to a pre-determined list.
  • New ability to relocate data from the 4-20mA input card data from Instrument Management to Data Management.

Claros Web
Claros Collect for iOS and Android: Estimated release date: January 29th, 2019
iOS Version 2.4.0
  • New ability to transfer measurements from a DR300 colorimeter to Claros Collect for iOS
  • New ability to view a list of DR300 devices that are connected or previously were connected to Collect.
  • Bug fixes
  • New ability to add text variables. Users are not limited to a pre-determined list.
  • New supported languages Romanian, Bulgarian, Slovenian, and Hungarian

Android Version 2.4.0
  • Performance improvement when loading bench sheets, for customers with a large number of process/locations
  • New ability to transfer measurements from a DR300 colorimeter to Claros Collect for Android.
  • New ability to view a list of DR300 devices that are connected or previously were connected to Collect.
  • Bug fixes
  • New ability to add text variables. Users are not limited to a pre-determined list.
  • New supported languages Romanian, Bulgarian, Slovenian, and Hungarian

Hat dir diese Antwort geholfen?

Wird gesendet...
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Beim Senden ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Versuchen Sie es erneut.